We are all surrounded by an energy field called an Aura. The shape and color of one's Aura changes with the state or your mind/body/spirit. These Auras are concentrated around the main 7 Energy centers or "Chakras" in your body. While viewing your Auras, I am able to get a sense of who you really are, where you are coming from and how you want to grow in Spirit. I may view past experiences that have affected you. I may also get insight into the next steps on your journey. With an Aura reading I'm looking to unblock the Chakras harboring any negative Energies and promote positive Energies to flow again.

Knowing the state of your Chakras helps you to better design a plan to live the fulfilling life you deserve

  • Reiki Therapy

  • Chakra Balancing

  • Aromatherapy

  • Meditation Sessions - All Rights Reserved 2021

Legal Disclaimer and Privacy Policy